Our Current Faculty

Appleton West High School prepares the students of today for the world of tomorrow. Our faculty makes this possible by fostering a love of learning in our students. It starts with a well-balanced curriculum. We make sure the class content fits both our learning objectives and the reality of our students' lives. Our teachers make class participation fun!

 

We look forward to welcoming you.

Administrative Team

Name Position
Greg Hartjes Principal
Todd Kadolph Associate Principal Curriculum
Cheryl Klinger Associate Principal Discipline
Jim McClowry Activities Director
Bob LeCaptain Dean of Students

Faculty Overview

Last Name First Name Email
     
Babcock David babcockdavid@aasd.k12.wi.us
Barkovich Kelly barkovichkelly@aasd.k12.wi.us
Barrette Patricia barrettepatric@aasd.k12.wi.us
Beuthien Gayle beuthiengayle@aasd.k12.wi.us
Blair Kelly blairkelly@aasd.k12.wi.us
Bruner Angie brunerangie@aasd.K12.wi.us
Cane-Petersen Terry cane-petersent@aasd.k12.wi.us
Carlberg Lisa carlberglisa@aasd.k12.wi.us
Chang Suzanne changsuzanne@aasd.k12.wi.us
Cline-Schubbe Kirsten clineschubbeki@aasd.k12.wi.us
Daane Loren daaneloren@aasd.k12.wi.us
Detro Nancy detronancy@aasd.k12.wi.us
Duerr Jennifer duerrjennifer@aasd.k12.wi.us
Edge Ellen edgeellen@aasd.k12.wi.us
Endter Paul endterpaul@aasd.k12.wi.us
Engen Brent engenbrent@aasd.k12.wi.us
Fahrenkrug Cindy fahrenkrugcind@aasd.k12.wi.us
Frank Becky frankrebecca@aasd.k12.wi.us
Franklin Steve franklinstephe@aasd.k12.wi.us
Franzen Greg franzengreg@aasd.k12.wi.us
Gassner Dave gassnerdavid@aasd.k12.wi.us
Gleason Brian gleasonbrian@aasd.k12.wi.us
Gorges Stephanie gorgesstephani@aasd.k12.wi.us
Gorges Tiffany gorgestiffany@aasd.k12.wi.us
Gross Terry grossterry@aasd.k12.wi.us
Guyette Tracy guyettetracy@aasd.k12.wi.us
Hall Carol hallcarol@aasd.k12.wi.us
Hanstedt William hanstedtwillia@aasd.k12.wi.us
Heitl Gail heitlgail@aasd.k12.wi.us
Heller Chris hellerchris@aasd.k12.wi.us
Heller Laura hellerlaura@aasd.k12.wi.us
Hoffman Luke hoffmanluke@aasd.k12.wi.us
Hopfensperger Jay hopfenspergerj@aasd.k12.wi.us
Keil Sandra keilsandra@aasd.k12.wi.us
Kellenberger Craig kellenbergercr@aasd.k12.wi.us
Kiekhaefer Nick kiekhaefernich@aasd.k12.wi.us
Kinzenbaw Katie kinzenbawkathe@aasd.k12.wi.us
Krejcie Ed krejcieedwin@aasd.k12.wi.us
Krug Mitch krugmitchell@aasd.k12.wi.us
Kwiatkowski Karen kwiatkowskikar@aasd.k12.wi.us
Larsh Jake larshjake@aasd.k12.wi.us
Larson  Craig larsoncraig@aasd.k12.wi.us
Larson  Lisa larsonlisaa@aasd.k12.wi.us
Lee Thai Leethai@aasd.k12.wi.us
Lemke Robert lemkerobert@aasd.k12.wi.us
Leopold Kelly leopoldkelly@aasd.k12.wi.us
Lichttenegger Cassie lichtteneggerc@aasd.k12.wi.us
Lindberg Paul lindbergpaul@aasd.k12.wi.us
McGuire Marcus mcguiremarcus@aasd.k12.wi.us
Meidl  Kevin meidlkevin@aasd.k12.wi.us
Meidl  Norma meidlnorma@aasd.k12.wi.us
Meyers Autumn meyersautumn@aasd.k12.wi.us
Moe John moejohn@aasd.k12.wi.us
Morrissey Tom morrisseythoma@aasd.k12.wi.us
Mueller Bill muellerwilliam@aasd.k12.wi.us
O'Brien Keegan obrienkeegan@aasd.k12.wi.us
Ossmann Nate ossmannnathan@aasd.k12.wi.us
Ott Lauren ottlauran@aasd.k12.wi.us
Parker Ronald parkerronald@aasd.k12.wi.us
Peckham Kreston peckhamkreston@aasd.k12.wi.us
Pekarske Mike pekarskemichael@aasd.k12.wi.us
Pinkert David pinkertdavid@aasd.k12.wi.us
Railling Dora raillingdora@aasd.k12.wi.us
Raudabaugh Bill raudabaughwill@aasd.k12.wi.us
Rebman Travis rebmantravis@aasd.k12.wi.us
Roshak Sandra roshaksandra@aasd.k12.wi.us
Ross Michael rossmichael@aasd.k12.wi.us
Ruhsam-Tegelman Kristen ruhsamtegelman@aasd.k12.wi.us
Schadrie Lynn schadrielynn@aasd.k12.wi.us
Schwalenberg Annette schwalenbergan@aasd.k12.wi.us
Smith Katie smithkathleen@aasd.k12.wi.us
Staniszewski James staniszewskija@aasd.k12.wi.us
Stanley Jared stanleyjared@aasd.k12.wi.us
Stickney Chris stickneychrist@aasd.k12.wi.us
Streck Nicole strecknicole@aasd.k12.wi.us
Sturtevant Tracy sturtevanttrac@aasd.k12.wi.us
Ulman Jason ulmanjason@aasd.k12.wi.us
Vandehei April vandeheiapril@aasd.k12.wi.us
Vanderloop Kathy vanderloopkath@aasd.k12.wi.us
Westby Terri westbyterri@aasd.k12.wi.us
Williamson Claire williamsonclai@aasd.k12.wi.us
Wolter Jacy wolterjacy@aasd.k12.wi.us
Zwicker Gayle zwickergayle@aasd.k12.wi.us